There is no doubt these days there are several positive and negative aspects of having a car. In this essay, I am going to talk about both advantages and disadvantages and I will give my own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days societies are facing a phenomenon called globalization. The question is that globalization going to lea d to a complete loss of cultural identity? In my opinion, I think that globalization has a big impact on our communities. In terms of disadvantages, globalization has eradicated from peoples' heads their own religions. The main reason given to support this claim is that a lot of Muslims nowadays are not practicing their faith in an accurate way like in the past. And their faith now is intuitively affected by other religions around the world. To illustrate, some Arabic Muslims celebrate Christmas with their families in different cities in their countries and decorate their homes by Christmas tree. In other words, they are imitating the western culture which is prohibited in their religion and traditions. Thus, impact their relationship with their conservative societies. However, many people from different nations in the world respect their cultures, and they strongly believe that despite all of the developments which made the world a small valley and the ability of connection between people by a click on smart devices, nothing is going to change their beliefs. For example, Jewish people do not allow changes or any foreign habits which can alter their ways of worshiping their god. Additionally, many people exploit globalization, and they consider it an opportunity to share a variety of traditions and festivals among people. In conclusion, although globalization has its pros, it has a big detrimental influence on our traditions. Therefore, I believe that globalization is a tip to go away from values and identities.