Today more and more people are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Thus, there is no need to print newspapers, books, or magazines anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, information is accessed mainly through electronic machinery and computers. Ergo, the usage of newspapers, books or magazines is getting defunct. In my opinion, the above statement is correct but we can't agree that non-digital report platforms will be vanished away completely. Firstly, When we consider today's generation's work routine is completely filled will machinery and gadgets. This leaves some people to choose non-digital platforms for knowledge. For example, Some people believe that staying away from their apparatus or computer systems for some time will help them to have less stress and strain caused by these blue screens. Hence, they prefer to get reports from daily journals or newsletters. Secondly, there are many places where we might not get proper internet or have access to computer systems. Those places will eventually end up having a non-digital world, providing methods for their visitors. A classic example of such a case would be an aeroplane, where every air transport provider will be supplying journals, booklet or books. Adding on to these, devices may keep popping up with notifications related to work or any personal commitments which might disturb their concentration or they make invoke their personal time.Many people would like to rely on newspapers and magazines, as they are even light weighted, they can be fitted anywhere easily. In conclusion, As we discussed there are many reasons to say that in this generation, there are many who would still prefer to go for non-digital report platforms like paper, brochures or books. These forms of message providers might have been reduced in recent days due to electronic device usage but we can not say they will have vanished completely.