Some people believe that a job provides both income and for a social life, while others think that friends should be made outside of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered few masses argue that working in the organisation provides salary and social interaction with each other. Whereas, some individuals believe work life should not involve friendship. In my, an inclined job provides you with an opportunity in which you can learn new things by making friends and a good source of income. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that social life at the workplace is important nowadays because it helps individuals to learn new things and make an interest in a job. Besides, multifarious masses look for a better environment in an organisation, so they can spend some years there without any problem. Moreover, salary also matters a lot if a person gets good wages and the environment they use to work hard. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that Microsoft takes care of their employees by giving them better pay rates and a suitable environment. Thus, a maximum number of individuals do not leave such companies. Probing ahead, some people believe friendship should be followed outside work premises. Furthermore, friendship can cause distraction at work which will harm your work performance. Therefore, few individuals do not interact with each other while working. For instance, some organisations give daily basis targets to people, so they will be busy with their work. Hence, do not get any chances to interact with each other. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that social life is necessary for a job because it builds the interest of the masses in work and can achieve a good salary.