Many people believe that formal 'pen and paper' examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. What is your view of examinations?

It is clear that the vast majority of educational programs involve certain assessment systems. Some argue that the classical testing methods, such as written examinations are not efficient for measuring success rates in class. Although this technique is able to sufficient for some convenient lectures, I agree with that the given argument, and I believe that along with the formal method, authorities should apply verbal and constant rating methods for academic success throughout the program. I will explain my view. Firstly, measuring a pupil's achievement is a proper hardship for examiners. While the paper- basedtechniques are likely to indicate a small amount of data related to the student's success, in order to clarify every detail, people have to conduct more advanced methods. For example, verbal examinations provide adequate information about the pupil's abilities. Furthermore, the doctorate programs which take place in prestigious colleges conduct a verbal presentation just before graduation. Additionally, if principals and other authorities had maintained a constant and gradual assessment, juveniles and other candidates would have been tested successfully, and people would ensure more sustainable accomplishments. Moreover, parents and other individuals would track the grades of students throughout the term. For instance, instead of making final tests every six months, arranging weekly test schedules encourage children to be more prepared for the following week. As a result, not only the old-school 'pen and paper' examinations should change, but also institutions should adjust their test schedules. To sum up, while classical paper tests make up a part of assessment applications, we should maintain more comprehensive techniques; likewise, oral questionnaires and tracking systems.