Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion on that? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that success in life has a different meaning among people. The question is, is the intelligence best way to determine success in life? In this essay, I am going to discuss this question and draw my conclusion. On the one hand, there are reasons behind the spread of the concept that show that intelligence is the best way to measure success. The main reason given to support this claim that is the common definition of a successful person is how much he/she earns monthly from a sustainable job. Therefore, the vast majority of advertisements for high salary paid to require a degree with excellent grades. This approach leads to enforce people to believe in the relationship between intelligence and success in life. In another hand, intelligence is not always the best method to define a successful life. Frankly speaking, intellectual intelligence is not the only condition to be successful. In other words, the vast majority of famous successful people have communication skills and social skills. For example, recent research approved that 90% of founders of famous companies they were not completed their degrees but are talented in management and pursuing their ideas. Therefore, these skills lead to building social connections which might help them to pursue their passion. Furthermore, this could convince other people and show how they are smart. To sum up, although mathematical intelligence is required to succeed in life, I strongly disagree with this stamen. In my opinion, social, communication and emotional skills are more important to be recognized.