Nowadays people believe that governments should invest tax payers money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a controversial debate that some people believed that the community should spend tax revenue in medical areas, while others argue that this income must be utilized in other places. the impending essay will discuss my view and also elaborate on both sides with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why the local states should spend tax money on the health system. To start with, improvement in medicine may contribute to a significant effect in avoiding going overseas for healing because they can find all those modern systems and experts in their own countries. For example, due to shortages of doctors and hospitals in Afghanistan almost 444 thousand individuals fly to India yearly for kidney operations. On the other hand, certain people argue that the local community may invest in educational and infra-structures areas. To start with, modern educational institutes can lead to a significant increase in the academic skills of people. As a result, more experts will graduate in various areas. Additionally, investing tax revenue in public transport will result in a dramatic decrease in the level of traffic jams this may result,, in individuals utilising buses and trains and traffic congestion drop sufficiently. the Times has announced that Ontario spends just 4% of all tax money on the renovation of streets in Ajax, this result that almost 66% of other streets do not fix ones in decades. To conclude, in recent days some argue that taxes income should be spent on the health system while others believe that this revenue must be invested in the transportations system and educational environments. in my view, law enforcement should spend tax money in both areas as they are essential for the welfare of individuals.