We live in world of technology these days. While internet brings clear advantage. The problems in term of security of information outweighs the advantages to what extent do you agree

There is no doubt that the significance of using the internet and how to change our life. The question is, is using the internet brings many cons than pros,particularly in term of security? In this essay, I am going to discuss this question and draw my conclusion. On the one hand, there are several significant concerns when we are using the internet. Firstly, some people feel threatened when they share their identities and preferences on social platforms. To illustrate, recent news accuse Facebook sell some information about participants to commercial companies. Secondly, the vast majority of people use a visa or master card to pay in case they are shopping online. In other words, this could actually threaten to spy on another person and steal their money. In another hand, how the internet changed dramatically our life in a positive way. The main reason given to support this claim is that we pursued our life during the previous pandemic in 2019 because of the internet. For example, in my,experience I kept taking online courses and exams which help me and other students to finish their studies during looked down. Another reason is needed to be considered is that the internet results in raising opportunities to get better jobs and scholarships over the world. For example, people just need to search for jobs on the internet then the advertisements will appear. To sum up, although there are some threats when using the internet in terms of control and security, I strongly agree about the benefits of using the internet overweight the cons.