The movements of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lot of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

In this ambitious world, a lot of residents who are living in the village always tend to relocate to the city for a better living and good income. Despite the fact that moving will create a positive impact on the families but it also results in hazardous issues for both. In the forthcoming paragraphs, this essay will elaborate on the cons of this relocation by exemplifying lucid examples. Firstly, the main reason for this trend is looking for a good career. Obviously, men travel from their home village and go to the city looking for a job but doing this is creating serious problems in the economy,especially in the villages. Moreover, tremendous companies and factories are no more available in these areas. In addition, even universities are closing and re-opening in the cities. For example in every country, big universities are only located in the centre. So, the lack of all these in the villages is affecting the economy and reducing the quality of life. On the other hand, cities are becoming crowded, especially in small countries. For example, in some countries such as Lebanon, there is only one centre which is the capital. There are more than 75% of the residents located there. which made it impossible to find a job in it. In addition to the lack of jobs and high jobless rates, in the last decade, a huge increase in pollution rates was detected in the capital because of the sudden increase in population. Nevertheless, to solve the relocating issues, governments should courage residents to stay in their location by enhancing life there, building companies, factories, and universities. To conclude, a lot can be done by governments to stop this tradition, as this movement is affecting the country's economy overall, simple solutions will have a great impact and will eventually result in stopping this relocation.