One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, traffic jam has become a major concern in many urbanized cities. Although there are two main problems ascribed to this phenomenon, the government as well as individuals can take a number of measures in order to address them. Due to economic growth globally, more and more people can afford cars to improve their mobility and employment opportunities. However, this affects long and exhausted traffic jams in big cities and megapolisoes, which creates a lot of stress and roadrage road-rage among drivers and passengers. Another reason for the traffic congestion is that public transportationsin transportations in transportations the cities are not properly arranged and of a low quality. Therefore, many people find personal cars more attractive and comfortable opting for purchasing automobiles. One of the solutions to the matter is to invest in public transport infrastructure in order to priorities this means of transportation over others. In other words, bus-stops, bus lines or modern trains or buses provide attractiveness, which people prefer public transport to private cars. Another way to tackle the issue might be a strong propogand and publicity of car-sharing, bike riding and online working as well as shopping which aim at encouraging people to use car less. By the way of conclusion, I firmly believe that in spite of having several issues, these issues can be tackled by the collobative actions of state with individuals