In these days and ages, since the Coronavirus epidemic is spreading all over the world, social distancing measures are being used to dealing with it. This solution would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks.

It is a fact that the world is still facing detrimental issues related to the coronavirus. The consequent effects of this pandemic are countless. However, governments and authorities, regulated strict laws to resist the spreading of the virus. The following paragraphs will discuss the ups and downs of the rules and regulations implemented to prevent this epidemic. On the one hand, the WHO listed this virus as one of the most deadly viruses of the century had ever seen. The spreading rate and the death it cause was unpredictable on those days. For example, myriad cases of virus effect were reported in Italy and the death rate is higher than in any other country in the initial stages of the virus attack. In fact, there had been no medicines developed to fight against corona. However, scientists and doctors suggest the government implement social distancing and lockdowns until the medicine has been developed. During the initial, days it created struggles for people around the world. For instance, there would be long queues reported in front of the shopping malls. And also, lack of products in the warehouses. According to reports on those days that highlighted as the economy of many countries fall down. On the other hand, there is vivid evidence that supports social distance, which played a significant role in controlling the pandemic. Furthermore, all over the world people would be aware of this virus and started using sanitisers and become health conscious. For example, children's and adults started exercising and tried to keep their mental and physical health better than in previous days. In addition, due to social,distance many sectors of business changed to online platforms. For instance, meetings and conferences are mostly conducted via social platforms. As a result, the spreading of the virus slows down and helps to reduce the cases affected by the coronavirus. In conclusion, social distancing like methods implemented to control the pandemic was pathetic and stressful to the entire world at its initial stages. However, it reduces the death rates and helps to regain the energy for all countries to fight against this virus.