spending money for charity is good idea, what is your opinion?

Our school wants to choose one charity to support this year. I think we should choose The United Nations Children’s fund (UNICEF) because it is the biggest and most popular organization to protect scion and their rights. UNICEF was established in 1946 to help children worldwide. The main argument for supporting my choice is that children are the flowers of life and the most important thing in a parent’s life. UNICEF helps children all over the world. Their goal is that kids be safe, have food and clean drinking water, have homes, have a good education and know their rights, and can download them. Another argument for donating money to this charity is that kids are our future. And will our future is better than our present depend’s on how we treat heir, how much love they receive, and whether they have a good education. But the child has a good education and good conditions, but they don’t have enough love and support from their close people. The child will feel weak and helpless. And they will not be able to find their vocation in the world. And UNICEF also helps to parents how kids are important and how it is wonderful to have offspring. And the last reason is UNICEF. It’s the biggest and the stronger organization to help and protect kids. That’s why I believe in UNICEF and their work is necessary and true. In conclusion, my final point is that our charity for this year should choose UNICEF, because they are verified, as one of the first and strong organizations to help kids and mothers all over the world. I hope with their help every kid will be safe and have all conditions for a good life.