spending money on charity is a good money. what is your opinion?

Our school wants to choose one charity to support this year to my mind should choose the United Children’s Fund (UNICEF) because it helps protect heir from exploration, violence and poverty. It works with families and governments. First of,all UNICEF work in over 190 countries and territories to save children’s lives, and to help them fulfil their potential, from early childhood until teens. It’s also important to note that support child health and nutrition, good water and sanitation, and good thinking about basic education for boys and girls. Moreover protection of heir from violence, exploitation and AIDS. Another argument is, Now the organization works to protect offspring all around the world, they provide food, clothes and medicines to children in countries. I believe that UNICEF wants to create a more equal world, a better world for children. In conclusion, the United National scion’s Fund believes that promoting the right of the child for the world’s children forms the very foundation of human development.