Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, there have been arguments that exercise has the principal effect on our health although, some people said that keeping balanced is more significant. Both statements have merits for keeping shape, thus I am going to talk about the reason why they have better affect. Firstly, the former statement talks about exercise, it is the right way to keep our body healthy. Doing exercise has many effects on our bodies such as protection from violence, steady regular habits and taking care of our minds. From this opinion, there are so many valuable things for our body by doing exercise. Without doing training, the amount of muscle decrease, moreover some people get fat. These are one of the factors of getting a serious disease. That is why doing exercise is mesentery for living healthily. Secondly, balanced is more important. To illustrate, eating healthy dishes, doing exercise and sleeping well. Needless to say, there are crucial for humans who live longer. Having a balanced is the most reached completely healthy person although, it is hard to keep things due to other factors such as working and studying. Thus, completely keeping balanced is impossible for present people. But, we can consider and worry about our own health which could be much affected for lives longer from now on. From this, having a balanced is hard but be able to try and it consider. In conclusion, a number of people mention that exercise is the most needed for humans while others believe that balancing is the most significant thing. People hope to keep balanced without any environmental situation because it makes us stay healthy.