Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make action. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Numerous people consider that personal solutions are not effective for environmental problems because they are so big. On the other hand, others think that the government would have the solutions only with individuals' support. In my opinion, the solution may be found with personal efforts. If the authorities and the citizens collaborate with each other, coming together will cause a snowball effect. Undoubtedly, there are so many major issues in the environment such as air pollution, water pollution, and erosion. In that case, people have the right to think that they may be just a small piece of the solution. For example, a minor protest would not be much effective as a government control policy. Besides, human's small actions cause little change, in contrast, the authorities' environmentally eco-friendly approach makes a big difference. Consequently, some problems are way bigger and should be soluted by the government according to somebodies ideas. Despite others' opinions, some think small steps really matter in certain situations, especially this one. For instance, the council can not track every illegal action industry does, thus people's individual warnings may be a good information source many times. Furthermore, if there had been a for human health, taking precautions would have been easier. In addition, sometimes government can not realize what the great problem is. If a disturbance does not occur, the council will not go for a spontaneous search at all. Eventually, collaboration is useful for both sides. To summarize, there are different ideas about the solution approach to environmental problems. According to my way of thinking, synergistic work is really helpful for humanity's future.