Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Nowadays, there is an increasing trend of obesity more than in the past. Overweight is generally caused by eating too much and moving too little; moreover, the effects of obesity are health problems. People that consume high amounts of calories mostly fats and sugar but do not burn out this energy through exercise and physical activities, their surplus is stored by body fat. Moreover, companies like kfc or mc are adding more calories to their meals in the form of double chees of double bacon. This causes that meal is better and people are coming back. For example, many people in my country work at home, also they do not move a lot so they will not burn out any calories. Lots of effects of obesity are involved in health problems. Junk food is so unhealthy and it contains a big amount of fats and sugar. Fast-food can affect every part in our body from mental health to skin problems. People are getting last and take away food, they do not move even for food it can cause bad blood pressure and diabetes problems. Moreover obesity can badly effects on our sleep. People who are overweight have worst rem sleep. Research shows that obesity affected over 40 per cent of the U.S. population. People who were overweight suffered the worst sense of humor, also bad skin and blood pressure problems. In addition, people that were overweight whole life, live shorter. In conclusion, overweight people are moving too little and eat to much. This affects their health and mental problems.