Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Unfortunately, nowadays, the behaviour in school is getting worse with the passing day,due to multiple reasons such as media impact, lack of connection, and poor orientation, therefore, need quick intervention from these two institutions to face this perversion. first of all, the main cause of this improper attitude is the media impact leading to adopt wrong concepts regarding lifestyle, for example, action movies increase unconsciously the level of crime among teenagers, such as drug addiction, violation,and aggression consequently, this problem affects directly the community with lawlessness adult in the future. secondly, the lack of communication with parents due to, a long time working outside and a waste of time on social media and the internet, hence we will have a pupil devoid of the basic tools of human conversation which can generate serious psychological trouble like depression and divorce, for instance nowadays, the number of suicides is significantly elevated due to, this reasons. On the other hand, the government needs to intervene quickly to solve this problem before getting worse, especially with psychological and pedagogical solutions to build a strong and confident personality among the pupils and young youth-adults, which can provide numerous activities in order to enhance communication and improve the contact skills also they must think to provide a social specialist inside the school to earlier detect the trouble and deal with it. for,example many establishments started to educate at an early age on the importance of moral and manner skills. in conclusion, every society has many challenges that need to face,especially inside the school due to this essential role to generate the future.