Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the spaces in the towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many modern buildings are being built for people to live. However, the construction of many buildings causes environmental pollution. Humans create a lot of pollution that damages the environment. Planting trees reduces a lot of pollution and provides clean air to people. We cannot ignore the extreme pollution of our planet. Recently, the number of trees is decreasing due to the increase in constructions. It is our responsibility to plant enough trees on earth to have a clean environment. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that people need more housing to work in the city center. For example, people come to the city to work, if we create conditions for them to live in the city, they will be satisfied with their little work. Personally, I like trees and nature very much. At the very least, people need some outdoor spaces to hang out and hang out with their friends during their free time. Trees can create a large area of ​​shade for people to relax in the summer, which is essential for maintaining a work-life balance. In conclusion, I would like to say that if we increase the number of trees, there will be fewer houses for people to live in, if we increase the number of buildings, the ecology will be damaged, so I think that nature and building construction should be kept in balance.