Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

No doubt, educating younger generations plays a very important role in the development of individuals, societies and nations. But the question, "where should we teach our kids? has contrasting views: while some of us strongly support the kids to be taught at home for their better development, rest of the side highly advocates to send them to schools. Undoubtedly, education at these both places have their unique importance and benefits, but in my opinion, it is necessary for a child to take classes in a school to succeed in his / her future life. Education at home provides a child an opportunity to have personal and one-to-one care, leading his / her to develop strong emotional skills which play a necessary part in the his / her success in the coming years, and also remove deficiencies in his / her studies. Parents always love their children the most, and teach them the life skills and help them perform better in their educational environment because they keenly and constantly observe their kids, helping them figure out and address emotional and studios problems, kids face at different occasions. If a child just goes to the school, and parents do not give him / her proper attention, a child may end up week in his / her studies because of some inferiority complex. Therefore, the parents' role in a child's development is vital in order to have a tension-free life ahead. Schools not only teach reading and writing to the young ones, they also educate social skills and provide motivation to compete his / her fellows to become more successful. Unless you do not spend time in a social group of your age, you cannot learn how to behave with others. As we all know, if a child does not attend a school, his / her communication and interpersonal skills will be not be as good as compared to the ones who are trained in an educational institution. That is why, to develop better social skills, it is necessary for kids be taught in a school. Personally, I give more weightage to studying in a school rather than being educated at home because parents, beyond any doubt, are true friends and well-wishers of their kids who try their best to make their kids escape any emotional trauma and educational hurdles, but without studying at a school may lead towards becoming a sociopath because of lack of interaction with peers which provides a real- life experience of how to spend a successful life. Training is a key to success; and it can be achieved by teaching kids at home as well as at schools, however, missing a school may have serious implications in practical lives of the children.