It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A part of society opines that we won't become well-known artists or athletes unless we are born with a special capacity. While others claim that learning these kinds of activities is the only way which enables us to achieve success in art or sport. Overall, I think that the gene has a trivial share in this subject and the majority of portions are related to our practice. In the following essay, both perspectives will be explained and I will outline my opinion. To begin with, the first vision is that being successful in art, sport or science contributes to our talents and genes. In this regard, everyone is born with some special talents therefore parents should pay more attention to children's preferences and help them arise their aptitudes. For instance, when pupils intend to do a specific activity in the art or sports field, the duty of parents is to encourage them and provide proper circumstances for them. On the contrary, another group has an opposite view. They believe that practising and making efforts play the most pivotal role to become a famous and successful person. To exemplify, if an individual wants to play a particular musical instrument like guitar or piano, he/she should be taught by a skilled teacher and also spend plenty of time learning details and acquiring the ability. To conclude, although genetics have an undeniable effect on our skills, getting experiences through learning from wrongs and doing exercises hardly is an indispensable way to achieve abilities. Lastly, I think that even genius people need to try seriously because without practice they couldn't demonstrate their capabilities.