Nowadays, many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled. To what extented do you agree or disagree.

In recent times, travelling around the world by tourists are more popular compared to the past and every country try to improve their tourism to extent their businesses. However, many people believe that, it is damage to another nations. In my opinion, I partly agree with this view and I will explain more details in this essay. On the one hand, travellers can bring many benefits to some countries. There is no doubt that they could spend some amount of money travelling. For instance, some development countries improve their local bunisesses income using tourism and increase their country's image very well. However, many crimes related to visitors are also increased. This I should be controlled with the help of technology like intelegence. On the other side, if more visitors are coming to attractive places. They can destroy or damage that suites sities. In addition, population and beatiful natural areas can be disappeared forever. For example, one social science shows that many attractive beaches and seas are altered via human. Although, governments are also establishing new law to protect nature the public also should be take responsibility for this. In conclusion, travelling with good benefits and it can bring a lot of natural places.