Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is considered argued that teachers should not be given homework to children daily, However, others think that they must collect extra effort every day to succeed at school. In my opinion, It is important for students to learn to do a job every day and it is good for their future development I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, Some institutions will not focus on children's development because they do not provide drill daily based and they will forget their nation's benefit they only aim how to earn money and invest in waste things. In other words, good and powerful regions such as America will try to provide good facilities for their learner's work because they like to step by step encouraged their country's economy and they will serve homework every day for their youths. For example, In the UK authority declare that all tutors will be allowed to give work for their hire due to their worry about their future advance and it is good to step for their development. Thus, It is good for all students to collect tasks for their life. On the other hand, The extra work will destroy all state new generations because they will not effort this pressure and their mind will disturb by this trend. In addition, Schools will like to receive awards for international based and develop their learner's brain abilities this positive work will contribute to the success of their recession. For instance, In Russian news reveal headlines their local institutions will earn a chunk amount of money for developing students' growth such as they will operating for hire brains and they change them with the help of technology. Hence, A successful career will only be possible with high-level materials for learning patterns. In conclusion, Although daily tasks are an essential part of life and they have consequences for children's effort. Moreover, Extra things will be good sometimes but it doesn't mean they are well for health and success.