Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them, other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them . Discuss both views

Many people believe it's better to choose buddies who always have the same opinions as them, while other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Both trends have different positives. This essay shall discuss both views with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the main advantage of having buddies with similar opinions is that the mindset matches and disagreement is less. In other words, folk love to enjoy and spend time with these people. In addition, they share their feelings and whereabouts with each other. To cite an example, my friend Akshay and me are like-minded folks and we often travel and spend time in each other's company. Thus, making each other feel relaxed and happy. Furthermore, there are several benefits of having companions who disagree. Firstly, one can never be bored of each other as there are several things to know about each other. Secondly, it is ok to have an argument to get a second opinion. For instance, One of my cousins and his friend are not similar in any manner but they learn from each other and are happy. Hence, having a companion with different views is not a bad idea. In conclusion, as seen above there are different advantages to having variety view friends. Both types of friends are essential and cannot be compared with one another. Therefore, can make buddies in any way.