In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry Why is this case ? What can be done about this problem ?

There is no doubt that these days the world still suffering from poverty. The question is, why should we be concerned about this and what can we do to stop it? In this essay, I am going to discuss the main reasons of hunger around the world and how to solve this dilemma. In terms of problems, many developing countries cannot afford using the advanced methods in agriculture. The main reason given to support this claim is that these nations still use old techniques and in results they do not reap a lot of agricultural crops. Beside this problem, the other countries are facing diffeculties in distribute to the poor lands due to lack of a high-quality railways. moreover, global hunger is leading to other issues that could do harm to our planet, and to tackle this issue the government goverments around the world should impose strict regulations in order to provide their help and support to the poor pover countries as the continues of world ignorance will lead to more fetal ploblems. Also, making the education priority will help to solve such a problem, and this is because the huge impact of education and gender equallazation on a country development. In conclusion, it is evidant that the world hunger is increasing rapidly, and the powerful people around the world must insure steps are taken to help in prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.