Computer games are becoming popular nowadays. What are the advantages and disadvantages of video games?

video games are becoming an increasingly common topic today in many nations. Although electric-sport threatens many societies, their effects can be also combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by abusing this kind of amusement in society and then illustrates its benefits for the people. Game abuse causes many detrimental problems in countries and communities. The violent effects are really obvious. For instance, the youth who spend too much time on electric-game such as fighting or shooting tend to behave violently reactions in the reality. In some serious cases, gaming addicts cause many murders due to their illusions. The second risk is that children will be able to lose their concentration to study at school leading to worse academic results. however, looking at the bright sides, electric-sport provides many benefits as well. Firstly, online games can accelerate the logical thinking of youngsters. A good example of this is that many studies of famous universities around the world reveal that talented gamers acquire a higher Intelligence Quotient (IQ) than the average in the world demographic. In addition, language ability is also a highlight point of those who are good gamers. In conclusion, such kind of playing entertainment is a serious issue because overdoing this may lead to harmful consequences but moderate playing will be able to stimulate the innovative brain of the players. The best approach to deal with it is the observation from the parents who should pay attention to verifying kinds of the games which are suitable for the age of their offspring.