Some high schools require all students to wear uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school politics de you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Schools are not only limited for the academic progress of the students, but also they teach mandatory lessons like: discipline, uniformity and responsibility. It has been quite a debate for a few years whether should freshmen need to wear uniforms or not? In some high schools the strict policy for uniforms is changed and schools allow students to wear what they choose. In my opinion, wearing a uniform is the best idea because of several reasons which will be illustrated in the following essay. To begin with, not every student can afford to wear different outfits every day. Simply, this is a problem that middle-class families are facing because of leniency in the policy. Moreover, it creates a sense of inferiority complex in students who are from an impoverished backgrounds and they become victim of bullying and teasing by other affluent peers. For example, my friend got the scholarship in a well-known high school, but she was not able to meet the standards of that place; ultimately, she became so frustrated that she left that school. Secondly, It is more easy and more economical to wear uniforms because students need to focus on their studies rather than concentrating on what to wear and what not to in school? School uniforms are much cheaper than buying expensive clothes and taking care of them. For instance, In my school, we are free to wear whatever we wanted and I got extremely indulged to find new styles and dresses to wear that I barely passed my exams. In conclusion, school policies are never meant to be trouble for students, but some policies generated distance among peers and loss of confidence in some financially unstable students. these policies should be banned and uniforms should be promoted in schools.