Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or Antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantage for tourist who visits such places?

Nowadays, numerous visitors travel around the world. Hence, plenty of people take an adventure to pristine places such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. This essay will depict the upside and downside effects for visitors who visit these locations. The chief pro reason is people can experience escape an urbanization and appreciate the wildness landscape in this pure location. Moreover, visitors can enjoy a peace of mind when immersing in this natural environment. For example, my uncle went to Africa for a while. After coming back to my home country, he perpetually misses the slow-paced lifestyle which he had in Africa and was only required to wear casual clothing daily. Also, he said he felt like to reborn again because he did not feel a sense of anxiety and annoyed at his trip. As a result, staying in an ordinary living surroundings triggers inhabitants to obtain a relaxed moment. On the other hand, one primary negative effect is tourists may cause diverse inconvenience situations when you have already gotten used to living in the modernized environment. In other words, it is challenging to searchfor a washroom and a superstore if you need it at any minute. Furthermore, you may be easy to lose your patience since you have already accustomed to a fast-paced society. To illustrate, my mother is an impatient person. When she visited a natural tourism attraction, she consistently complained about poor conditional restrooms. In addition, she kept to lost her temper because waiting in a long line for a single washroom. Therefore, natural visiting places are along with basic living equipment or facility to support their local inhabitants and are not suitable for each foreign visitor. In conclusion, the populaces likely experience a claim lifestyle which is a prime advantage for travelling in a pristine location; however, it is often challenge for others who do not have good temper due to the fact that they are difficult to inhabit in the essential living condition in these countries.