Many people depend on cars in their day-to-day life (for example, to drive to work). However, unrestricted car use has led to a number of problems. Do you agree with the statement

One of the great technologies in the world are the cars.  Machines play an important role in people's lives, one of it is conveniences is that it saves time by bringing the distance closer, and the vehicle that allows you to quickly reach any destination through narrow roads is one of the miracles created by people.  you will come the world is so developed that even houses shaped like big trucks are examples. Such houses, where there is an opportunity to live in any location, are ideal for family trips. Therefore, it is very good to have a private machine, eighty or ninety percent people are of the population of our city have transport, but this causes some inconveniences.  Especially traffic jams on the roads, as a result of such problems, even transport accidents can occur. This leads to the emergence of several other problems, of which human life is the biggest problem because health is the first priority for a person. In addition, the nitrogen oxide fumes of the transports have a great impact on the environment and cause a large amount of air pollution.  Experts still looking for a solution to this problem.