Many people used distance- learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefits as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, an increasing number of services can be obtained via online. As a consequence, educational program became not an exception. Many schools worldwide provide learning opportunities on the internet to audiences all over the world. Despite this phenomena, some people believe those online schools cannot provide the same level of merits to students as physical colleges or universities can offer. I agree with this opinion from two points of view; namely the interactive learning opportunities with teachers which real schools can deliver and secondly, the experience experieces the learners can attain by mingling with peer students. Hence, this essay is to articulate those two points to show the background of my agreement to the statement. The first reason that I believe physical attendence to classrooms is superior is that the learners can get more intensive interaction with tutors. For instance, they can ask questions, request guidances, frequently debate with the teacher without minding the timelags time lags. Furthermore, tutors can offer tailored advices to the students face-to-face and get the responses immediately. The learning experiences become much more real and exciting. On the contrary, on-line studies, generally speaking, require efforts to create a real sense of involvement. The second merits of physical universities is providing paricipants occasions to spend quality time with peer students, which sometime become their treasures for the years to come. For example, students can go out together for a cup of coffer or a drink to continue their debates. In addition, they can visit each other to do parties to tighten their bonds. Undoubtedly, relationships between classmates become much deeper for physical schools compared to those of web-classmates. Clearly, this can be a significant advantage of real schools. Admittedly, online school has their clear merits and under the current environmental circumstances, it became a necessary part of the educational system. However, I believe physical studying opportunities still have their advantage from the above mentioned two key reasons. Hence, from both the students ' experiences with professors and with their peer students aspects, I strongly agree that web-learning cannot provide the same quality of learning as participating university or college in person.