In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars? Support your answer with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years the climate change has become harmful to the nature as well as reviers. Also, emissions that produced by conventional cars becomes the main contributors contributer of air pullotion. As a result, electrical cars should be the major part of the solution because of the fact that they are featured by less gas emissions. so, in order to encourage people to replace tradditional cars by new ones has many ideas can be provided.I will discuss a few of these in this essay. Firstly, as tradditional cars are compatitors in electrical ones perspective, the prices might be the key solution to the problem to remove competitive property. Secondly, awaring the society how harmful fuel-based cars are, which will raise the sense of responsiability in them. In previous words I explained how strong point of old cars can be reduced.In the case of electrical cars, free-charging is preferable, and easy option to be applied for increasing the use of these cars. Moreover, reducing tax of them can be beneficial due to the fact that it will certinly reduce the cost as well as push individuals to buy them instead of high cost tradditional cars. to sum up with what is written by myself.The prices of both types should be taken into accaount, also In terms of fuels electrical station might be free-cost,whereas, gas, and oil stations can be high cost, an Important role will be played by fules fuels, and taxes..