some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

It has been considered by a few individuals that entertainers make very much money and which is an alternative platform for getting high salaries. According to my perspective most other sources for making money. To begin with,there are many pathways to getting high money. Firstly, if people have good education, they can get easily white-collar job which provides them with wonderful wage. For example, in multiple,companies individuals obtain too much money such as amazon,BMW and extra provide extremely high profits by the selling their products. So that it is beneficial for the community. Furthermore, entertainers also makes fantastic money through their performance on stage shows and street dancers but not all the entertainers get much money because only famous performers can make good money. So It is a good platform for this. To conclude, it can be analysed from the above discussion that there are abundant od merits and demerits of this statement, its drawbacks cannot be overlooked.