Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is one of the most important problems that many parents face. However, whether teaching children at home is best way is a controversial issue. In my opinion, send children to school can get more benefits for children. It is obvious that children studying in school can get more benefits. That means they can learn lot of subjects, such as language, mathmatics,geography, history and PE etc. These subjects could help them improve their acedamec performence and easy get a job in the future. In addition, nowadays, with developing technology, students have more chances to get games, action and crime movie, they like imitate the beheavior but they don’t know what is right, teacher can easily help them to know the thing from right to wrong. Moreover, students have more peer to play with, therefore, they can practice their community skills. Meanwhile, some people believe that distance learning is good method for children. One reason is that the students can save time and get more time to sleep. The other reason is student who studying at home can get more quiet environment so that nobody can distract them. They can also learn lots of subjects online and they can learn more knowledges and get more information when they research online. I think that people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in the world need communication. Learning at school can help students establish their duty of society, and learn a lot of knowledge altogether. In school, they can play on the ground, create sport team that can help them improve group management skill. If they learning at home, parent need to stay at home without work to look after them. Distance learning is a good method for children but cannot replace learning at school.