It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

hazard is unavoidable both in our work and personal lives. While taking hazards might give many benefits, some societies argue that its downsides set off its good sides. In this essay, I will elaborate what are the pros and cons of incorporating hazards into our lives. Incorporating exposure certainly brings many good things that we may not know before. Firstly, it will open up a wider possibility that many crowds never see. Behind those risks, It could be a new invention that will bring many benefits. For example, Tim Cook 2018 introduced a breakthrough a wider screen for the new iPhone. Many crowds believed that it would be a failure since the iPhone always consistently has a smaller screen. Surprisingly, the market responded very positively to the launch, doubling Apple's revenue by the next year. Secondly, danger could also be seen as a warning tool for taking action. If the analysis result shows that the benefit is bigger than its danger, then the action might become doable and possibly brings favourable outcomes. On the other hand, taking exposure too far could hurt individuals. Moreover, if the exposure far exceeds its advantages, it would probably destroy and cause a disaster. For instance, the minister of finance caused a financial crisis after he raised the fuel price, despite knowing the fact that it could result in high inflation. Furthermore, a high-risk appetite could also lead to a reckless policy, jeopardizing many people's life affected by the policy. To summarize, although the danger is unavoidable in our daily and professional lives, it gives both advantages and disadvantages to some extent. Its pros and cons depend on how much we could absorb the consequences. Thus, in my opinion, the advantages of holding risk could outweigh its drawbacks in some cases.