Nowadays there is more and more competition between older and younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this create? How can they be solved?

Nowadays, the competition between older and younger people for the same job has increased.It created many problems for both people. But it should always be remembered that old is gold. This essay shall discuss the problems and the solutions associated with this trend with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the main complication is old individuals may have to resign from their work. In other words, when there is a comparison between the two young individuals are prefered due to their strength and dynamics and because of this senior's jobs may be in danger. To cite an example, as per a survey by the leading newspaper, people above the age of 50 to 55 years are asked to take voluntary retirement in many organisations. Thus, making them jobless with no source of income. Moreover, their loneliness becomes more stressful as they are acquainted with work. Furthermore, this issue can solve be solved if the matter is taken seriously by thinking about the seniors. In addition, if there is a necessity to fire an employee, they should rather consider proving low wages to these masses and give them an opportunity to prove their might. For instance, CEOs of many big companies are older humans. This is because of their experience and ability to soak pressure. Hence, oldies should never be underestimated. In conclusion, although elderly folks may be slow in jobs, their experience and knowledge should never be questioned. Therefore, as seen above this problem can be solved without firing them from their work.