In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Discuss both views and give your advantage and disadvantages?

It has been shown that people love to travel in their holidays and some argue that most individuals will opt destination in their own country instead of going to another nation. Not only it has saved the expenses of travelling but also it avoids communication problems of location. In this essay, I completely agreed with the above, and that has been elaborated on in the looming paragraphs. Firstly, the cost of travel which has been borne by travellers during their trip will get reduced much. A trip abroad required a visa, and that has some fee which gets charged from the destination country. For instance, travelling to Canada, required a tourist visa and that cost around 100 dollars. Furthermore, the charges of hotels in abroad places are mostly high as compared to the native nation, such as services charges and taxes are different everywhere, and owing to this, it has more fees at those places. Therefore, to save all this extra money, humans will decide to tour their home region regards of foreign. Secondly, many individuals have a communication problem, it has been seen in many countries where their citizens are more comfortable in their home language. if they don’t know other languages, and planning to abroad that will lead them to much trouble communicating with locals. For example, in,India more than 28 languages have been spoken by their citizens, and many don’t know the other country’s languages, they always prefer local trips. Clearly owing to this issue, most will choose to make a trip inside the home state, despite moving abroad in holidays time. In conclusion, travel brings lots of expenses and communication problems to travellers. I totally agree that people love to visit new places, they will choose to visit their own nations rather than go abroad.