In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

Being homeowner plays a vital role in this contemporary Era. There for the reason in few Nations folk gives much Momentous to owning a home rather than renting one.There are plethora of reasons for such a situation. And I strongly believe that is a positive development. So both aspects will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with; discussing the reasons, the first and foremost reason is that if a person has own house so it can not only gives peace but also immense joy. This is because that person can renovate their Abode by his choice. Moreover, one problem can be destroyed as many times we have been observing that after one year period of time,when the Agreement is finish, so they have to transfer all household items from one end to other ends of the area. Apart from that, other reason is that in many culture plethora person believe that a person who pay a amount of money in renting. So, it indicates that they are not wealthy. For instance, in India parents visit the house for looking probable match for their daughter's marriage and mostly they do not prefer who has been paying rent. Thus, a number of people try to own a house instead of renting one. Moving ahead, I consider that is a definitely beneficial development because it is one type of investment for the future. Which will be helpful not only nasty time but also in retirement life.For,example a person who bought a house in 20 million at a younger age and after 30 years this same abode he would sell so he will get almost two-fold amount of money. Hence, this approach is beneficial in the long term. To conclude, it can be said that although when the person trying to become an owner of the house, it might be struggled at initial stage but that will be helped in the future as an investment. So individuals as well as the family live better life in retirement.