Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age . Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is an argument between pair of groups of individuals. Although the first one believes that children should already commence getting an education before the age of seven the second one thinks that they can exclusively after seven years old. In my opinion, offspring cannot start studying from early years because at that time he out to enjoy his childhood. On the right hand, there are some parents who know that children should be free until that age. There is a theory that if they spend their childhood as a normal child then in the next stages of life they might be successful Take for example Kasper Rorsted who is the owner of the popular Adidas brand. According to him in fact that their family was not so rich his childhood passed happily. His parents allowed almost everything because he was an obedient child. After those years he completed his studies with excellent grades. Consequently, he became one of the most successful people in the world. On the other hand, several children begin learning from an early age due to the demands of their parents. The offspring stop enjoying his life. For instance, a child sits at home and does his studies and suddenly his friends call him to play outside but his parents do not allow it. From that moment he has conflicts with his parents, and he could feel lonely like a bird in a cage. Also, he may start to separate from society. As a result, even though he might be dissatisfied with his life it will be the fault of his parents. In conclusion, I think that though studying is certainly necessary for a child in due time they out to run, jump, make new friends and play with them.