Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that working for one company all their life is beneficial, while others argue that it is a good idea to work for many companies. This essay will argue that although working for the same company gives more benefits financially, working at various places gives employees a better work experience. Working for a single organisation their whole life has a few advantages like, such employees might receive a larger amount of gratuity on completion of many years in a single company. In addition to this, employees might even be upgraded for higher facilities of a medical plan as being in the same company. For instance, As per RBI salary structure if the employee works for more than 10 years should receive 15 per cent of their package plus will get an advance health benefits card. On the other hand, employees changing from one organisation to another will get a chance to work on many systems and this helps in gaining more knowledge. In addition to this, learning new technologies gives more opportunities. As a result, only these employees have more weightage in the market and will end up getting a high paid jobs. For example, In I.T industry employees get paid because they have expertise in many skills this is because they worked in many different work cultures. To conclude, Working for one organisation your whole life only have fewer benefits, When compared with working at many companies gives good experience and high salaries. I therefore say that working in different places has more advantages than being in the same place.