some people choose a career according to the social status and salary it will give them. Others choose a career to whether they will enjoy they work. which do you is the best way to choose a career.

In our life choosing a career is a significant moment to consider. It is often argued that choosing a job according to social status and income. However, I disagree with this opinion and think people must choose the career that they enjoy. First of all, people have to enjoy their life. It is true that money is significant to live comfortably in modern society. Nevertheless, if people see only money and are unenjoyed in life, money is useless. For example, Steve Jobs chose his career based on his interest. He focused on his interesting job, and he enjoyed it. As a result, he is now a famous and revered person all over the world. Unfortunately, if people run after high-paying jobs then they will end up frustrating themselves and will lose interest in their jobs in a short span. Secondly, it is generally seen that if an employee wants to earn a high income, then they have to work for a long time in the office. It not only damages physical health but also affects drawbacks to mental health. Long-time work does not efficiently work, and it causes extremely stressful. Furthermore, workers cannot work out during work, so it is harmful to their backs and neck. Eventually, people will not be able to pay full attention in the workplace which in turn will affect the company. In conclusion, a person has to be cautious when they select their career and I believe that to maintain a good life in the long-term, a person has to choose the future so that they can enjoy it rather than considering social status and salary.