In some country, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

Owning a home in several countries is pivotal while some prefer to rent. This essay will discuss what are the benefit and drawbacks of this situation. On the first hand, we all know owning a home is the most significant thing that we can enjoy in our life for the reason that it adds up to our assets, aside from that, we can also do whatever we want without asking for any approval from someone. Living in a place that you can proudly say is yours are comforting and satisfying because it lessens the burden of paying monthly dues. However, some people believe that renting a house is the most practical way that's because, you can easily move from one place to another especially if you work far from your hometown. But affiliated with this will the bill that people need to pay every single month and the terms and condition that the landlord will provide, for instance in the Philippines people needs to pay a one- month month advance and one month deposit before you can move into the new place, this is the primary reason why a lot of people have difficulty in renting or moving to another place. On the other hand, Owning a home is quite difficult to achieve due to the price which is very expensive and not all people can afford that and every year it will increasingly change. Some study says that the average earner may be able to afford to buy a house after 20 years of working if they can save up to 25% of their income each month. In conclusion, it seems that owning a home is much more beneficial and outweighs the drawbacks in this situation.