People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? new experienence career preparation increased knowledge Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Nowadays, people are more focused on education because this is the modern era where education is available for everyone; unlike, in the past. Surprisingly, the ratio of students getting higher education has increased significantly in the past few decades. In my opinion, getting a higher education is vital for career enhancement. I feel this way because of certain reasons which will be illustrated in the following essay. To begin with, advanced education is mandatory to get a good job; thus, it is the best way for career growth. In today's world, employers are more interested in a degree of a candidate to calculate if this person is a good fit for the job or not. Mostly, students try to gain more marks in the exam because they know high scores matter a lot in the obtain a handsome salary job. For instance, my friend only did a diploma in the electrical field, but he was never able to get a high-salary job like electrical engineers who graduate from well-known universities. Even though my friend is exceptional in his field, so the degree is the key factor that decides someone's career success. Secondly, while students study in universities or colleges they make good connections with staff members and other classmates, and this is extremely beneficial for career growth. usually, people who are studying at universities also work somewhere to earn money as well as gain experience, and the connection students develop with other people in university assists in getting better jobs. For instance, when I was studying at university a few years back I made some friends in my department; luckily, one of my friends has a relative working in a multinational pharmaceutical company and with her help, I got an internship in that continental pharmaceutical industry. in conclusion, career development is the main reason for people to pursue higher education because companies are demanding highly educated people, and all the qualities like adaptability, leadership, communication and analytical skills are present in highly educated people, and all these qualities needed to become a perfect candidate for the job. Moreover, learning at university expand the social circle of a person and that helps in career promotion.