People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that many people around the world provoke their own sickness. Obviously, there are many reasons for this, such as unhygienic food, unscheduled way of life, uncontrolled consumption of alcohol and smoking cigarettes, so they should pay more for health care. Personally, I don’t agree with this point of view, as these people have to buy the necessary drugs if they want to live and not everyone has this possibility. This essay will extensively explain the reasons to support my opinion based on real-life examples. To begin with, an increasing number of people indulge in eating fast food, drinking and refrain from an active lifestyle and eventually become obese, have heart issues and diseases like diabetes. Consequently, those adults are repeat visitors to healthcare institutions. For this reason, rather than making the pay high fitness premiums, we should encourage them joining to the gym, yoga or Zumba classes, to explain to them the importance of healthy food etc. One recent research indicates that a great number of folks don’t really care about eating healthy food they prefer spending their money on junk food. This clearly shows that if the problem continuous without management, so you can forget about a healthy lifestyle. Thus, it must be concluded that first of all, healthcare is a vital important thing. In addition to this, the inner self will be satisfactory only when people ’s external side invests the best items in mind and stomach. For instance, we can’t compare two persons’ situations, when one of them eats only fresh food and opposite other one eats unclean food every day. The supplied example makes it clear that the second person will pay more for this health respectively. The link between them is thus clear. In a nutshell, after analyzing the above. It can be concluded that each person is responsible for their own health and should take care of it. Thereafter, rather than feel apathy about diets and unhealthy lifestyles, many people are suffering from their complexes. It is my “Tinkerbelle’s hope” that one-day long-waited hero will come and become treat illnesses.