Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today.

This an issue of whether music is just a form of entertainment is open to debate. this essay will discuss both views and present my opinion. On the one hand, some people hold the belief that music is one of the most popular ways to unwind after work, first of all it is believed that music can reduce stress is good, this is mainly because the music is good mental health for example, the labour can to blow off some steam after a back-breaking day. Consequently, the labour has more than power the next day. besides, it is obvious that spend more time learning to play music, which is help players diminish more negative activity. In other words you will make more friends with similar interests in music and positive energy. Thus, you will have a quality life. On the other hand, others are of the opinion that music has much large on society these days. Firstly it is obvious that music enhance mental health. this is mainly because the health plays a key role in the life of humans. For example, a person listens more to meditation music, which is help the listener easy to sleep and less than angry. Consequently, who is always happy will easily communicate with people. Secondly, Music spreads the message. For example, the washy song in covid-19 diseases, Consequently people have a habit washing their hands. In conclusion, the music is important for the life of people, although someone considers songs as a type of fun, I believe it is much more than many people think and it can change our mindset to make better decisions.