Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of suger, which causes many health problems. Sugery products should be made more expensive to cncourage people to consume less suger.

Several types of foods and soft drinks with higher levels of sugar play a bad impact on our body's fitness. If the price rate increases, may sugar consumption rate curve will be negative. If anyone takes sugar regularly, this sugar will be mixed with blood. In that's why, some people suggest that sugary Products should be more expensive, so people would buy less of them. According to me, The mentioned thing is not sustainable as sugar products or daily needy products. Because we start our morning by taking a cup of tea, which influences our body's freshness. Maybe these types some foods are more responsible for our body and mental fitness. Secondly, If the sugary product amount increase, the needy or poor public couldn’t afford the daily lifestyle. All sweets types of foods amount increase dramatically, which plays a negative impact on our social life. Because one thing is correlated in a complex system with another product. The best thing will be generated for whole sceneries, such here need to be more focus to conscious population the bad impacts of sweets. Sometimes, suger refers to white poisons. Everywhere; there are need to inspire the public to the positive aspects of taking a low amount of sugar. Though taking sugary is more attractive or jealous, concern about its negative side. In conclusion, I think it is not necessary to increase the prices of sugar food and that we need to be informed that the public will lead to eating less carbohydrate food, and as a consequence live better and healthy growth.