Even though globalization has some very positive effects, we cant forget its negative effects. What are the disadvantages and advantages of globalization?

Although globalization has several positive aspects, there are some unforgettable drawbacks. This essay will describe both merits and demerits. On the one hand, globalization enables every individual to interact with each others from various nationalities. This will benefit them through sharing different cultures and backgrounds. For example, communicating with people who have a different identities is likely going to create new ideas such as ingenuities and imagination. On the other hand, the disappearance of some minor languages will have a huge impact on people. This means some major languages are going to dominate them. As a result, people will lose important minor cultures and backgrounds. For instance, "Glee" is one of the extremely minor languages which predicts to be endangered in the future. However, this language is beneficial for the treatment of diabetes. In conclusion, Despite some beneficial advantages in terms of different cultures and backgrounds, several significant minor languages will be in danger.