As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

Human behaviour defines one’s personality and nature, but as a person is growing up, his or hers attitude also changes significantly. Therefore, a teenager has a completely different attitude than an adult in a particular situation. This essay will examine the key differences between the social manners of a young and a grown-up person. To begin with, the foremost difference is that children are adventurous and tend to be risk-takers as opposed to adults, who prefer choosing more stable living conditions. For instance, as children grow up, their tendency of taking risks turns into a trait, that makes them more prone to starting a career in foreign countries, looking for more prospects, and meeting new people, whereas grown-ups usually are too afraid of such significant changes, because of the risk and uncertainty, socialising and forming new relationships being Change the form of the verb is show examples a struggle for them. In fact, this fear is not unreasonable, since children are more adaptable, and it is much easier for them to adapt to a new environment and build a strong career and relationships in a foreign country, and since adults often struggle to do so, they choose the safest option – avoid unnecessary changes. It is widely believed, that these changes are not very beneficial. It is obvious, that it is much better if a person is not afraid to risk and try new things, but unfortunately, this behavioral trait often disappears as a human being gets older. This means that adults are too afraid to take life-changing opportunities and therefore, sometimes are unable to better their living conditions. For instance, a teenager is always going to take that job offer abroad or move to a faraway country with the goal to get a better education or form new relationships. Therefore, he has the opportunity to create a better future for himself. However, an adult, who is afraid to take those risks, is going to miss the opportunity and fail at creating a better future. All in all, children experience many changes growing up, and not all of them are bad. However, the change in their attitude towards new opportunities is detrimental to a person's future, because even if he is an adult, he still can make his future brighter.