Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people?

Expert sportspersons, Who play sports very well, are nice persons for people, that are growing up, to follow. While I agree that people should learn from them, I believe that they have something we ought not to study. On the one hand, I agree that they are an admirable person, not only excellent but also hard-working. Firstly, every day, the athlete has to diligently train which can make them tired, bored and hurt. However. They are still tolerant of that feeling instead of giving up. For example, Messi, who is the greatest footballer of all time, has attempted very much to become a person whom everyone in the world knows him. He has exercised sixteen hours a day since he was young. Secondly, the sportsperson must live healthily so that make them can recover after difficult practice. They always keep this lifestyle in their life, moreover, it is important for all athletes. Finally, Sportspersons usually cope with criticism because of their terrible performance. It is very difficult to overcome so, for going to succeed, we have to take it beside our. For instance, Foden has to be recieved many bad words and he has trained very much to become an excellent midfielder in the Man City team. On other hand, I believe that some athletes have bad hobbies which are performed in talk, action. Because of getting much praise., they become superior, even has many incorrect activities and crime. For example, Ronaldo broke the phone of a child and he also sit in court as he evaded taxation. In conclusion, young people should study personality, determined, and industrious from those who play sports except Ronaldo