Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. what are the causes of the increased demand, and what measures could the government and individuals take to this problem

Water is one of the basic essentials every living being including plants and trees requires to be sustainable. However,not having sufficient clean water for daily usage has become a major issue in some countries. Unfortunately, the pressure on having pure water has increased globally. In this essay, I will demonstrate a few predominant reasons for worsening the situation as well as what can be done to lessen the situation by individually along with the State. Obviously,human beings are mainly responsible to contaminate the environment immensely. For instance, contaminated water, faecal and sewage from household and industrial areas are released into the rivers,lakes and sea. Not only that, poisonous fertilizer that using to increase the harvest by farmers is also a threat to water resources. Another detrimental fact is the rapid growth of the population in the world.Certainly,limited water resources are not feasible to meet their demand, therefore people struggle to find enough water to consume. Apart from those, the climate has changed unexpectedly due to human activities such as deforestation, logging, and polluting the air.There some parts of the globe do not get enough rain, drying water in the earth, lakes, and rivers. Although,still,there are few actions that could be taken to prevent, protect and ease the situation by the leaders and the society.One peaceable way is implementing rules and regulations against the folks who are trying to contaminate the water, such as owners of huge industrial companies and harmful fertilizer sellers. Besides this, authorities should introduce an appropriate method to release that pollutantstpollutants.In the same,way society has the equal responsibility to save edible water assets by not throwing unwanted things into the water or nature like plastic, polythene, and glass. In conclusio,we both the government and every human being should consider thoroughly the consequences of not having clean water to drink. Indeed it is time to emphasize the detrimental effects of this and what would be the future unless we take proper action to save water resources.