Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem.

The excessive usage of plastic products has been becoming an annoying issue in recent periods. Needless to say, this setback has a lot of dire consequences for our environment but it is not resolvable if some effective actions are taken. In this essay, I shall discuss e few negative effects of plastic on surrounding and accomplish administrations, and citizens the task for solving this problem. Eating nylon waste by live creatures is one of the most important issues. Researchers show that some marine animals such as whales and sharks even small fishes eat them by mistake. They can not digest them, So they stay in their bodies and leading to injury, sickness, and killing them. Moreover, some of the rare species are close to extinction. Another thing that I would mention is that it causes soil pollution and water pollution. This kind of material needs a long time for decomposing. Furthermore, Some of them can not be decomposed. So they pollute the waters of the world as well as the global. More and more people advocate that authorities and individuals should take action to lead with the problem. Firstly, governments can set new rules. For instance, they can put more taxes on these companies that are producing plastic. On the other hand, reduce taxes for people who produce less plastic waste or set prizes for them such as giving free snd mitigation facilities. Secondly, People should avoid using plastic bags for shopping, as most of them are single-use and a few of them are decomposing. Individuals should utilize cloth bags or containers of paper instead of plastic bags. Also steals metal and glass bottles can replace plastic bottles. In conclusion, nylon objects have bad effects on the ecosystem such as air pollution and water pollution, as they do not decompose, and threaten creatures' life. All of us, nations, and people can help to solve these hassles by less producing plastic waste and setting stick laws.