Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

Evidence shows upgraded societies have paid attention to people who choose science for education. otherwise, there are countless music and art experts who do not be hold in enough regards of the society.I believe science and technology should be more appreciated owing to a number of convincing reasons. The most remarkable reason is that technology and science are growing up every second and make the life easier. Take medicine which is absolutely necessary as the most essential example; Even people have difficult illnesses are capable of living much longer by taking new medicines. However, show the real meaning of life, music and art are able to feed individual's soul. scientists and also technology experts helped the country to develop, have got high level income. Thus, it is logical that parents pay attention to their children's education in science more than art. In conclusion, the valuation of people followed scientific and technological educating is likely to outweigh of music producers and artists. From my point of view, the more science are improved in all sorts of societies, the more people are able to live in better quality and simpler way.