A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

Recently, people recognized someone based on their social position and wealth. The traditional values, which are integrity, kindness, and trust, have been forgotten by modern society. I genuinely agree with this statement with my explanation below, as well as providing examples to support my opinion about social views in the community that have evolved over the years. In our era, there is a decrease in moral values; for instance, the number of criminals and corruption increased during the period. Everyone wants to get attention from the people around them, with many methods, good or bad. Unfortunately, we only get attention from someone if we show our material and status. This condition will have a bad impact on us. We will be competing to be rich in various ways, including criminals and corruption. We will forget about the great values that were given to us by our ancestors, such as kindness, respect, and other noble values. On the other hand, schools and universities have started to improve good behaviour in moral subjects. It is one of the impacts of modern life. This knowledge will guide their student to be right-minded in their environment. Parents should give lessons about how to judge someone based on their noble values. They must teach them about the code of ethics for better humanity in the future. It will transform the recent perspective about judging people by their prosperity to a positive manner. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that advanced creatures only think about how to be rich. I believe that the synergy between family and the academy will reshape that bad thought to create a more respectful condition in the neighbourhood for a better life.